head start in business
BUILDING ENTREPRENEURS, ONE IDEA AT A TIME.

Contact us

We’d love to hear from you!

Please use the maps below to find a coordinator in your area.

Northwestern Ontario
Northeastern Ontario
contact us
Erinn Nesbitt


Program Coordinator
Office location: Superior North CFDC
7 Mill Rd., Terrace Bay, P0T 2W0 Box 716
Tel: (807) 825-4505 ext. 29
Cell: 807-229-6728
Email: erinn.nesbitt@headstartinbusiness.com
Cierra Parkhill


Program Coordinator
Office Location: Lake of the Woods
Business Incentive Corporation
301 First Ave. South, Kenora, P9N 1W2
Tel: 807 888-8888
Cell: 807 464-0020
Email: cierra.parkhill@headstartinbusiness.com
Adèle Delorme


Program Coordinator
Office Location: Nishnawbe Aski Development Fund
106 Centennial Square, 2nd floor
Thunder Bay ON P7E 1H3
Tel: (807) 623-5397 ext. 40
Cell: 807-630-3749
Email: adele.delorme@headstartinbusiness.com
Cindy Reasbeck


Program Manager - Northern Ontario
Office location: North Claybelt CFDC
6 Ash St, Kapuskasing, P5N 2C8
Tel: 1-888-289-4233
Cell: 705-367-6111
Email: cindy.reasbeck@headstartinbusiness.com
Trista Vermette


Program Coordinator/Trainer
Office location: The Venture Centre
207 – 38 Pine St. N, Timmins, Ontario P4N 6K6
Tel: (705) 360-5800 ext 227
Cell: (705) 367-6196
Email: trista.vermette@headstartinbusiness.com
Phil Dittburner


Program Coordinator
Office location: CDC of Sault Ste. Marie & Area
672 Queen Street East, Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6A 2A4
Tel: (705) 942 9000 ext 230
Cell: (705) 542-6166
Email: phil.dittburner@headstartinbusiness.com
Alannah Pelletier


Program Coordinator
Office location: 114 Centre St. Unit B, Espanola, P5E 1S4
Cell: 705-869-7998
Email: alannah.pelletier@headstartinbusiness.com
Lindsay Lemieux


Youth Entrepreneurship Program Intern
Office location: 200 rue Brady Street, Sudbury, P3E 5K3
Tell: 705-688-7591
Email: lindsay.lemieux@headstartinbusiness.com
Kelly Mazzetti


Intern
Office location: KDCDC: 23 Government Rd E, Kirkland Lake, P2N 3M6 & STCFDC: 467 Ferguson Avenue, Haileybury, P0J 1K0
Cell: 705-544-3807
Email: kelly.mazzetti@headstartinbusiness.com