head start in business
BUILDING ENTREPRENEURS, ONE IDEA AT A TIME.

Contact us

We’d love to hear from you!

Please use the maps below to find a coordinator in your area.

Northwestern Ontario
Northeastern Ontario
contact us
Erinn Nesbitt


Program Coordinator
Office location: Superior North CFDC
7 Mill Rd., Terrace Bay, P0T 2W0 Box 716
Tel: (807) 825-4505 ext. 29
Cell: 807-229-6728
Email: erinn.nesbitt@headstartinbusiness.com
Cierra Parkhill


Program Coordinator
Office Location: Lake of the Woods
Business Incentive Corporation
301 First Ave. South, Kenora, P9N 1W2
Tel: 807 888-8888
Cell: 807 464-0020
Email: cierra.parkhill@headstartinbusiness.com
Adèle Delorme


Program Coordinator
Office Location: Nishnawbe Aski Development Fund
106 Centennial Square, 2nd floor
Thunder Bay ON P7E 1H3
Tel: (807) 623-5397 ext. 40
Cell: 807-630-3749
Email: adele.delorme@headstartinbusiness.com
John Gagnon


Youth Entrepreneurship Coordinator
Office Location: Nishnawbe Aski Development Fund
106 Centennial Square, 2nd floor, Thunder Bay ON P7E 1H3
Tel: (807) 623-5397
Email: jgagnon@nadf.org
Wendy McKay


Youth Entrepreneurship Coordinator
Office Location: Nishnawbe Aski Development Fund
106 Centennial Square, 2nd floor, Thunder Bay ON P7E 1H3
Tel: (807) 623-5397
Email: wmckay@nadf.org
Katelyn Tomatuk


Program Coordinator
Office location: Wakenagun CFDC
P.O. Box 308, 12 Centre Road, Moose Factory, Ontario P0L 1W0
Tel: (705) 658-4428
Cell: (705) 761-1744
Email: Katelyn.tomatuk@headstartinbusiness.com
Marie-Eve Coté


Program Coordinator
Office location: Nord-Aski Regional Economic Development Corporation
P.O. Box 6000, 1500 Front Street, Hearst, Ontario P0L 1N0
Tel: (705) 362-2838
Cell: (705) 373-2838
Email: Marie-eve.cote@headstartinbusiness.com
Cindy Reasbeck


Program Manager - Northern Ontario
Office location: North Claybelt CFDC
6 Ash St, Kapuskasing, P5N 2C8
Tel: 1-888-289-4233
Cell: 705-367-6111
Email: cindy.reasbeck@headstartinbusiness.com
Jill Thayer


Program Coordinator/Trainer
Office location: The Venture Centre
207 – 38 Pine St. N, Timmins, Ontario P4N 6K6
Tel: (705) 360-5800 ext 227
Cell: (705) 274-4380
Email: Jill.thayer@headstartinbusiness.com
Tessa Ramsay


Intern
Office location: The Venture Centre
207 – 38 Pine St. N, Timmins, Ontario P4N 6K6
Tel: (705) 360-5800 ext 226
Cell: (705) 288-6526
Email: tessa.ramsay@headstartinbusiness.com
Bonnie Martineau


Communications and Event Coordinator
Office location: South Temiskaming CFDC
497 Ferguson Avenue, Haileybury Ontario P0J 1K0
Tel: (705) 672-3021
Cell: (705) 825-1147
Email: Bonnie.martineau@headstartinbusiness.com
David Plante


Intern
Office location: South Temiskaming CFDC
497 Ferguson Avenue, Haileybury Ontario P0J 1K0
Tel: (705) 672-3021
Cell: (705) 622-0320
Email: david.plante@headstartinbusiness.com
Ashlee Gerard


Program Coordinator
Office location: CDC of Sault Ste. Marie & Area
672 Queen Street East, Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario P6A 2A4
Tel: (705) 942 9000 ext 230
Cell: (705) 542-9019
Email: Ashlee.gerard@headstartinbusiness.com
Alannah Pelletier


Program Coordinator
Office location: 114 Centre St. Unit B, Espanola, P5E 1S4
Cell: 705-869-7998
Email: alannah.pelletier@headstartinbusiness.com